Sieger_01_D_TimBeyenbachThe winners of the 2016 Fotomarathon were announced last Saturday 31.07.2016 during the Exhibition at the Magazin in der Heeresbäckerei.

We congratulate all winners for their efforts and beautiful series. We would also like to thank our generous Partners for their support.

We will soon post more news about what happened during the Exhibition, but until then, we hope you enjoy looking at the inspired photos of this year´s Fotomarathon in Berlin.





2016 Winners

  • 01: Tim Beyenbach
  • 02: Melanie Unger
  • 03: Julia Zacharias
  • 04: Tatjana Meyer
  • 05: Jana Schumacher
  • 06: Stefanie Worm
  • 07: Christian Kretke
  • 08: Romy Heiber
  • 09: Carola Beier
  • 10: Daniel Murcia

The special anlogue  Jury also distinguished three winners, who took their photos using an analogue camera.

  • Platz 01: Christian Kretke
  • Platz 02: Frank Kreß
  • Platz 03: Wolf Konrad von Appen

We would also like to recognise the participants of the 24h Fotomarathon:

  • Kaja Wegner und Konrad Philip
  • Nicola Nier
  • Christoph Fischer

Last but not least, all visitors to the Exhibition casted their votes and chose their favourite photo series. The People´s Choice Award went to Julia Zacharias, who won the 3rd place in the general digital category.

All photo series can be seen online on our photo gallery.

This post is also available in: German English